Mayoral in the world

  • Spain Headquarter · Mayoral Moda infantil SAU
    C/ La Orotava 118, 29006 - Málaga. T +34 952 045204E-mail: sales@mayoral.com
  • China·上海浦东新区张杨路620号中融恒瑞国际大厦东楼1703室
    Zhongrong Henrui International Building (East block), No. 620 Room 1703 Zhangyang Rd., Shanghai, Pudong China 200122
    Tel. +86 58352852 E-mail: mayoral.china@mayoral.com
  • Colombia · Moda Infantil Mayoral S.A.S.
    Calle 94 A No. 11 A – 32 Bogotá D.C. T +571 3002972 F +571 3002973
  • France · Mayoral France SAS
    5/7 Rue Saint Augustin, 75002 Paris. T +33 1 40204499E-mail: mayoral.france@mayoral.com
  • Greece and Cyprus · Mayoral Hellas MEPE
    Krimeas 2, 11526 Athens. T +30 210 6985466-7E-mail: mayoralhellas@mayoral.com
  • Italy · Mayoral Italia, SRLU
    Via Benedetto Croce 68, Scala C-4º Piano, 00142 Rome.
    T +39 06 54602831 E-mail: mayoral.italia@mayoral.com
  • Mexico · Moda Infantil Mayoral SA de CV
    Avenida Insurgentes Sur 1377 Planta 6 Colonia insurgentesMixcoac, Delegación Benito Juárez 03920 México Distrito FederalT (+52 55) 56114041 E-mail: mayoral.mexico@mayoral.com
  • Portugal · Mayoral Portugal Moda Infantil S.A
    Rua Henrique Galvão, 48/58, 4445-125 Alfena. T +351 229 680165E-mail: mayoral.portugal@mayoral.com
  • Poland · Mayoral Polska SP. Z O. O.
    Ul. Słominskiego 19 lok. 96, 00-195 Warsaw. T +48 22 8650032E-mail: mayoral.polska@mayoral.com
  • Russia · OOO Mayoral
    Lesnaya str. 43, off 704, 127055 Moscow. T +7 4999732652E-mail: mayoral.russia@mayoral.com
  • Turkey· Mayoral Tekstil Ticaret Ltd. Sti
    Valikonagi Cad. Akkavak sk. Halil Bey Apt. no: 19/37
    34363 Tesvikiye / IstanbulT +90 212 347 9990
    E-mail: mayoral.turkiye@mayoral.com
  • Ukraine· Mayoral Ukraine LLC.
    13 m Pymonenka str. Forum Business center offi ce 6a/36 04050 Kiev T +38 044 537 40 42
    E-mail: mayoral.ukraine@mayoral.com
  • United States of America · Mayoral USA inc.
    20803 biscayne boulevard. Suite 402. 33180 Miami, Florida.T +1 305-779-4305 E-mail: mayoral.usa@mayoral.com

Mayoral in other countries

  • Algeria:(+34) 619114166
  • Austria:(+43) 6763301699
  • Belgium:(+32) 0 92205509
  • Bulgaria:(+35) 9888298852
  • Canada:(+1) 5143407778
  • Czech Republic:(+420) 491428256
  • Denmark:(+34) 952045204
  • E.A.U.:(+34) 917589940
  • Finland:(+358) 400400603
  • Germany:
  • Westdeutschland: NRW/ Hessen (+49) 1713730377
  • Berlin/Neue Bundesländer (+49) 1723407394
  • Baden-Wüttemberg/Bayem (+49) 1707889370
  • Holland:(+31) 0 294-417700
  • Hungary:(+36) 703669912
  • Ireland:(+35) 1 4531644
  • Kazakhstan:(+77) 017407610
  • Kuwait:(+34) 917589940
  • Lebanon:(+34) 917589940
  • Libya:(+34) 619114166
  • Lithuania:(+370) 65052141
  • Luxembourg:(+32) 092205509
  • Morocco:(+34) 619114166
  • Norway:(+47) 911 55293
  • Romania:(+40) 736472161
  • Saudi Arabia:(+34) 917589940
  • Slovakia:(+420) 491428256
  • Sweden:(+34) 952045204
  • Switzerland:(+41) 0 448292339
  • United Kingdom:
  • Scotland (+44) 1415641197
  • Northern England (+44) 1204695151
  • Northern Ireland (+44) 14531644
  • Midlands & Wales (+44) 0 7703538753
  • Southern England (+44) 1277227427